Dr. Ben Williams

Vice President - Medicine and Quality, and Chief Medical Executive


Dr. Bruce Campana

Medical Director, EMSS, Medical & Academic Affairs

Dr. Chris Hall

Executive Medical Director, Medical & Academic Affairs

Dr. Adele Harrison

Medical Director, Medical & Academic Affairs

Christine Jeffrey

Director, Physician Compensation & Practice Design

Laura Nielsen

Executive Director, Medical & Academic Affairs


Kelly Murphy

Consultant, Medical & Academic Affairs


Dr. Ian Thompson

Executive Medical Director, Medical Staff Governance

Kristine Votova

Director, Medical Staff Quality, Analytics & Clinical Improvement

Brenda Warren

Director, Primary Care Support & Resources


Dr. Michelle Weizel

Executive Medical Director, Medical & Academic Affairs


Dr. Erdem Yazganoglu

Medical Director, Credentialing & Privileging & Special Projects


Jennie Aitken

Manager, Physician Quality Improvement

Jennifer Furtado

Manager, Medical Staff Engagement & Development

Liz Gronsdahl

Medical Staff Contract Management Manager

Tara Holmes

Medical Staff Governance & Credentialing & Privileging Manager

Eva Vincent

Recruitment Manager


John Macdonald

Manager, EMSS