Dr. Andrew MacPherson named Emergency Physician of the Year

Congratulations to Dr. Andrew MacPherson! 

Victoria emergency physician, Dr. MacPherson has been named one of Canada's Emergency Physicians of the Year by the Canadian Association of Emergency Physicians for 2019.  

These peer-nominated awards are given to physicians who demonstrate outstanding contributions to the field of emergency medicine.

CAEP is the national voice of emergency medicine and provides continuing medical education, advocates on behalf of emergency physicians and their patients, supports research and strengthens the emergency medicine community.